Styret

Styret i Romerike Runners Team 2019
Leder Sigmund Jensen 90652597 sigmujen@online.no
Nestleder Per Johan Dulsrud  951 09 986 pejdu@eg.no
Sekretær Frøydis H. Øyen  907 43 078 fhallsto@online.no
Kasserer Trygve Haug 971 47 934 tryahaug@online.no
Styremedlem Erik Hernes  411 40 921  mehernes@online.no
Styremedlem Lisbeth Elvebakk 952 09 202 Lisbeth.elvebakk@gmail.com
Revisorer 2016
Revisor Vidar Sørum 918 20 710 v-soerum@online.no
Revisor Linda Hanssen 952 83 178  linda.x@online.no
Klubbkveldkomite 2016
Medlem Kristine Evensen
Medlem Bjørg Guri Kildahl 971 46 991 bjorg.kildahl@skedsmo.kommune.no
Medlem Gerda Grøndahl 977 06 484 gerda.g@online.no
Medlem Bjarne Døhlen 906 90 183 bjarnedohlen@Yahoo.com
Medlem Helene P Kvamme 975 60 643 pramkva@online.no
Årsfestkomite 2016
Medlem Rolf Granmo 993 95 140 rgranmo@online.no
Medlem Bjarne Døhlen  906 90 183 bjarnedohlen@yahoo.com
Medlem Einar Karlsen 950 88 724 einarkarlsen.eika@gmail.com
Medlem Nina Andreassen
Medlem Elin Skøyen 957 72 885 epskoyen@online.no
Konsulent Sigmund Jensen 906 52 597 sigmund.jensen@dnb.no
Runner’n
Redaktør Erik Hernes 411 40 921 mehernes@online.no
Medlem Per Johan Dulsrud 951 09 986 pejdu@eg.no
Medlem Mari-Anne Ranheim 951 39 062 mari_anne50@hotmail.com
 Medlem Frøydis H. Øyen  907 43 078  fhallsto@online.no
Valgkomite 2016
Medlem Gerda Grøndahl 977 06 484  gerda.g@online.no
Medlem Einar Karsen 950 88 724 einarkarlsen.eika@gmail.com
Medlem Anne-Brit Strandset 930 49 640 astrandset@yahoo.no