Styret

Styret i Romerike Runners Team 2022
Leder Sigmund Jensen 90652597 sigmujen@online.no
Nestleder Per Johan Dulsrud  951 09 986 pejodu@online.no
Sekretær Ingrid Hernes 952 23 178 ingrher@gmail.com
Kasserer Trygve Haug 971 47 934 tryahaug@online.no
Styremedlem Morten Dahl 928 11 484 mortendhl@gmail.com
Styremedlem Kristine B. Evensen 958 23 936 kristine.evensen@thermofisher.com
Revisorer 2022
Revisor Vidar Sørum 918 20 710 v-soerum@online.no
Revisor Linda Hanssen 952 83 178  linda.x@online.no
Klubbkveldkomite 2021
Medlem Merete Selvåg 938 26 209 Merete.Selvaag@dynea.com
Medlem Bjørg Guri Kildahl 971 46 991 bjorg.kildahl@skedsmo.kommune.no
Leder Gerda Grøndahl 977 06 484 gerda.g@online.no
Medlem Bjarne Døhlen 906 90 183 bjarnedohlen@Yahoo.com
Medlem Bjørn Tjernshaugen 951 31 035 bjorn.lage54@gmail.com
Årsfestkomite 2022
Medlem Monica Aamodt 909 78 335 torilmonicaa@gmail.com
Leder Frøydis Øyen 907 43 078 fhallsto@online.no
Medlem Per Johan Dulsrud 951 09 986 pejodu@online.no
Medlem Kjell Martinsen 638 13 432 kje-mart@online.no
Konsulent Sigmund Jensen 906 52 597  sigmujen@online.no
Redaksjon Runner’n
Redaktør Erik Hernes 411 40 921 mehernes@online.no
Medlem Per Johan Dulsrud 951 09 986 pejodu@online.no
Medlem Mari-Anne Ranheim 951 39 062 mari_anne50@hotmail.com
 Medlem Frøydis H. Øyen  907 43 078  fhallsto@online.no
Valgkomite 2022
Leder Gerda Grøndahl 977 06 484  gerda.g@online.no
Medlem Frøydis H. Øyen 907 43 078   fhallsto@online.no
Medlem Anne-Brit Strandset 930 49 640 astrandset@yahoo.no